Todd Rundgren - A Wizard, A True Star (Hybrid SACD)

Todd Rundgren - A Wizard, A True Star (Hybrid SACD)

€25.00 Sale Save

Only 0 left in stock


45th Anniversary Reissue. Never before available on SACD - the definitive sounding reissue of this landmark album.

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us


1. International Feel
2. Never Never Land
3. Tic Tic Tic It Wears Off
4. You Need Your Head
5. Rock and Roll Pussy
6. Dogfight Giggle
7. You Don't Have To Camp Around
8. Flamingo
9. Zen Archer
10. Just Another Onionhead/Dada Dali
11. When the Shit Hits the Fan/Sunset Blvd
12. Le Feel Internacionale
13. Sometimes I Don't Know What To Feel
14. Does Anybody Love You?
15. Medley: I'm So Proud / Ooh Baby Baby / La La Means I Love You / Cool Jerk
16. Hungry For Love
17. I Don't Want To Tie You Down
18. Is It My Name?
19. Just One Victory


• Mastered from the original stereo tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Authored by Gus Skinas at the Super Audio Center
• All original packaging including insert
• Stoughton old style tip-on gatefold jacket