Thelonious Monk and Sonny Rollins (LP)

Thelonious Monk and Sonny Rollins (LP)

€21.99 Sale Save

Only 0 left in stock


The album is culled from the results of three recording sessions conducted by Sonny Rollins and Thelonious Monk over a span of close to twelve months featuring different personnel. It features "Nutty," a composition that Monk would return to many times over is career, as well as his only recording of "Work." Features session players like Julius Watkins, Art Taylor, Art Blakey, Tommy Potter and more.

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us


A1. The Way You Look Tonight
A2. I Want To Be Happy
A3. Work

B1. Nutty
B2. Friday The 13th


• Standard Weight Vinyl