The Sonny Rollins Quartet - Tenor Madness (LP)

The Sonny Rollins Quartet - Tenor Madness (LP)

€21.99 Sale Save

Only 0 left in stock


Tenor Madness is a 1956 album by Sonny Rollins, most notable for its title track, the only known recording featuring both Rollins and John Coltrane. Along the two original Rollins compositions, the album includes three covers of works by artists like Larry Clinton, Debussy and Rodgers & Hart.

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us


A1. Tenor Madness
A2. When Your Lover Has Gone

B1. Paul's Pal
B2. My Reverie
B3. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World


• Standard Weight Vinyl