The Modern Jazz Quartet - Django (LP)

The Modern Jazz Quartet - Django (LP)

€21.99 Sale Save

Only 0 left in stock


Django was first released in 1956 on Prestige Records. The sessions were recorded by Rudy Van Gelder and took place in 1953. Personnel includes Milt Jackson (vibraphone), John Lewis (piano), Percy Heath (bass), and Kenny Clarke (drums).

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us


A1. Django
A2. One Bass Hit
A3. La Ronde Suite: A) Piano B) Bass C) Vibes D) Drums

B1. The Queen's Fancy
B2. Delaunay's Dilemma
B3. Autumn In New York
B4. But Not For Me
B5. Milano


• Standard Weight Vinyl