John Fahey - Christmas With John Fahey, Vol. II (180g LP)

John Fahey - Christmas With John Fahey, Vol. II (180g LP)

€24.99 Sale Save

Only 0 left in stock


Fingerstyle guitarist John Fahey followed on the success of his first Christmas record, 1968’s The New Possibility, with this 1975 title. Though the track list features traditional titles, the acoustic, solo and duet arrangements are anything but. Fahey plucks his way across the melodies, taking each song to surreal, new heights. Available as a standalone album for the first time in 30 years, the LP is pressed on 180-gram vinyl, and is housed in a tip-on jacket, per the original packaging.

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us


 Side A

  1. Oh Holy Night
  2. Medley: Oh Tannenbaum / Angels We Have Heard on High / Jingle Bells 
  3. Russian Christmas Overture 
  4. White Christmas
  5. Carol Of the Bells

Side B

  1. Christmas Fantasy Part 1
  2. Christmas Fantasy Part 2



• Pressed on 180-gram vinyl

• Housed in a tip-on jacket