Coleman Hawkins - The Hawk Relaxes (LP)

Coleman Hawkins - The Hawk Relaxes (LP)

€21.99 Sale Save

Only 0 left in stock


The Hawk Relaxes was recorded in 1961 and released on the Moodsville label that same year. The line-up features Coleman Hawkins (tenor saxophone), Ronnell Bright (piano), Kenny Burrell (guitar), Ron Carter (bass), Andrew Cyrille (drums).

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us


A1. I'll Never Be The Same
A2. When Day Is Done
A3. Under A Blanket Of Blue
A4. More Than You Know

B1. Moonglow
B2. Just A Gigolo
B3. Speak Low


• Standard Weight Vinyl