Between The Buried and Me - Alaska (Digital Album)

Between The Buried and Me - Alaska (Digital Album)

€9.99 Sale Save

Only 0 left in stock


Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV or FLAC.

Buy two items from the Between The Buried and Me collection to get 25% off your third item using the code BTBAM25 during checkout. Limited to one use per customer.

Alaska is the third studio album from GRAMMY-nominated progressive metal five piece Between the Buried and Me. Originally released in 2005 through Victory Records, it was the first album to feature the band’s current line-up with the addition of Dustie Waring on guitar, Dan Briggs on bass, and Blake Richardson on drums. The album achieved high critical acclaim and features some of the band’s most notable tracks, such as the title track and “Selkies: The Endless Obsession”. This pressing has been newly remixed and remastered to commemorate the band’s 20th anniversary.

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

1. All Bodies
2. Alaska
3. Croakies and Boatshoes
4. Selkies: The Endless Obsession
5. Breathe In, Breathe Out
6. Roboturner
7. Backwards Marathon
8. Medicine Wheel 
9. The Primer
10. Autodidact
11. Laser Speed

      • Remixed and remastered audio